1. Skip to content

UK Local Councils

Thurnby and Bushby Parish Council

Serving the people of Bushby and Thurnby

Clerk: Sue Bloy
17 Shetland Way, Countesthorpe, Leicester, LE8 5PU

Tel: 0116 278 6280

Parish Councillors

The first point of contact for the Parish Council is the Clerk, Sue Bloy. Sue will pass matters on to the Parish Council or individual Councillors as appropriate. Her contact details are:
Sue Bloy
Clerk to Thurnby and Bushby Parish Council
17 Shetland Way
Tel: 0116 2786280 (voicemail available)
Email: thurnbyclerk@yahoo.co.uk

Pat Chamberlain - Chair
Tel: 0116 2434424
Email: patricia.571chamberlain@btinternet.com

Haydn Gopsill - Vice-chair
Tel: 0116 2431237
Email: h.gopsill@btinternet.com

Simon Brown

Amanda Burrell

Elaine Derrick

Sue Johnstone

James King

Registers of Members' Interests

Leicestershire County and Harborough District Councillors

County and District Councillor Simon Galton
Tel: 0116 2432211
simon.galton@leics.gov.uk (Leicestershire County Council)
s.galton@harborough.gov.uk (Harborough District Council)

District Councillor Amanda Burrell
Tel: 0116 2416207
Email: a.burrell@harborough.gov.uk

District Councillor Peter Elliott
Tel: 0116 2929635
Email: p.elliott@harborough.gov.uk